Resources for Quest Forward Families

Quest Forward Academy Omaha

1000 Galvin Road South
Bellevue, NE 68005
(402) 403-1267

Absences: Ext. 7

The mission of Quest Forward Academy Omaha is to help students find their purpose and to gain the habits, mindsets, and skills to realize that purpose successfully.

 

School Calendar

Download the printable PDF.

The academic calendar for Quest Forward Academy Omaha, 2020-2021

Student Weekly Schedule

A sample student weekly class schedule at Quest Forward Academy Omaha.

Staff Directory

Staff MemberRoleEmail Address
Mark SmithDirectormsmith@questforward.academy
Lauren DombrowskiDirector of Recruitmentldombrowski@questforward.academy
Sarah EarnestSchool Counselorsearnest@questforward.academy
Brian PalmerInternship Coordinatorbpalmer@questforward.academy
Eva HerreraSocial Workereva.herrera@questforward.academy
Ed VogelEnglish Mentorevogel@questforward.academy
Megan HeeseEnglish Mentormheese@questforward.academy
Kourtney ShoemakerSocial Science Mentorkshoemaker@questforward.academy
Jennifer DalbeySocial Science Mentorjdalbey@questforward.academy
Ryan LutherMath Mentorrluther@questforward.academy
Georgia HartScience Mentorghart@questforward.academy
Chris HeimanScience Mentorcheiman@questforward.academy
Elyssia FinchSpanish Mentorefinch@questforward.academy
Jessie SimmonsMath Mentorjsimmons@questforward.academy
Penny OsburnOffice Managerposburn@questforward.academy